KelownaHeader1160

October,
2015
October 2015
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 1 Thursday, 1 October 2015 2 Friday, 2 October 2015 3 Saturday, 3 October 2015
4 Sunday, 4 October 2015 5 Monday, 5 October 2015 6 Tuesday, 6 October 2015 7 Wednesday, 7 October 2015 8 Thursday, 8 October 2015 9 Friday, 9 October 2015 10 Saturday, 10 October 2015
11 Sunday, 11 October 2015 12 Monday, 12 October 2015 13 Tuesday, 13 October 2015 14 Wednesday, 14 October 2015 15 Thursday, 15 October 2015 16 Friday, 16 October 2015 17 Saturday, 17 October 2015
18 Sunday, 18 October 2015 19 Monday, 19 October 2015 20 Tuesday, 20 October 2015 21 Wednesday, 21 October 2015 22 Thursday, 22 October 2015 23 Friday, 23 October 2015 24 Saturday, 24 October 2015
25 Sunday, 25 October 2015 26 Monday, 26 October 2015 27 Tuesday, 27 October 2015 28 Wednesday, 28 October 2015 29 Thursday, 29 October 2015 30 Friday, 30 October 2015 31 Saturday, 31 October 2015

Medoc Presentation

Date: March 14th

Place: Ramada Hotel, 2170 Harvey Ave., Kelowna.

           Lunch and Learn: $5 per member.

Time:Doors open at 11:30 am, Lunch at 12:00,

          Presentation at 1:30 pm by Johnson/Medoc speaker.

Annual General Meeting

Date: April 4th

Place: Ramada Hotel, 2170 Harvey Ave., Kelowna.

Christmas Dinner

Date: December 12th

Place: Ramada Hotel, 2170 Harvey Ave., Kelowna.

Time: Bar opens at 11:00 am, Dinner at 12:00 noon.

Cost: $25 per member (members only).

Entertainment to follow.

 

Medoc Presentation

Date: March 14th

Place: Ramada Hotel, 2170 Harvey Ave., Kelowna.

           Lunch and Learn: $5 per member.

Time:Doors open at 11:30 am, Lunch at 12:00,

          Presentation at 1:30 pm by Johnson/Medoc speaker.

Annual General Meeting

Date: April 4th

Place: Ramada Hotel, 2170 Harvey Ave., Kelowna.

Christmas Dinner

Date: December 12th

Place: Ramada Hotel, 2170 Harvey Ave., Kelowna.

Time: Bar opens at 11:00 am, Dinner at 12:00 noon.

Cost: $25 per member (members only).

Entertainment to follow.

Medoc Presentation

Date: March 14th

Place: Ramada Hotel, 2170 Harvey Ave., Kelowna.

           Lunch and Learn: $5 per member.

Time:Doors open at 11:30 am, Lunch at 12:00,

          Presentation at 1:30 pm by Johnson/Medoc speaker.

Annual General Meeting

Date: April 4th

Place: Ramada Hotel, 2170 Harvey Ave., Kelowna.

Christmas Dinner

Date: December 12th

Place: Ramada Hotel, 2170 Harvey Ave., Kelowna.

Time: Bar opens at 11:00 am, Dinner at 12:00 noon.

Cost: $25 per member (members only).

Entertainment to follow.

Show events from all categories


Calendar

February 2020
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29